Staff Contacts

Executive Director
Milton Brooks
0400 732 793
director@gymnasticswa.asn.au

Development  

 
Development Manager Mitchell Collins
0400 732 531
development@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Club Coordinator
Michelle Francis
0407 193 540
clubs@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Education Administrator Jaye Bardsley 
0400 609 541
education@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
 

Gymsports & Participation 

 
Gymsports and Participation Senior Manager Karyn Murray   
0418 948 974
 gymsports@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Senior Participation & Inclusion Coordinator Abid Iman
0400 732 966
 participation@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Senior Gymsports Coordinator Melissa Read
0417 953 813
 stateteams.events@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Event & Volunteer Coordinator Lucy Young 
0400 609 135
 events@gymnasticswa.asn.au
High Performance & Communications Coordinator Adelaide Jackson
0413 023 893
 hp@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Participation & Sport Coordinator Anja Sandmann
0400 609 382
participation.sport@gymnasticswa.asn.au
     

Marketing 

 
Marketing & Communication Manager

Michelle Hort
0407 449 834 
marketing@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 

Operations 

 
Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Facility Coordinator Angelo Tancredi
0400 732 422
facility@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Reception & Admin Support Renee Itzstein
0419 947 254
info@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 Finance Coordinator Jayde Cantamessa
0423 916 097
finance@gymnasticswa.asn.au