Staff Contacts

Acting Executive Director
Karyn Murray
0418 948 974
gymsports@gymnasticswa.asn.au

Development  

 
Development Manager Mitchell Collins 
0400 732 531
development@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Senior Participation & Inclusion Coordinator Abid Imam
0400 732 966
participation@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Club Development Coordinator
Vacant
clubs@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Education Administrator Katie Oxley
0400 609 541
education@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
 

Gymsports & Participation 

 
Gymsports and Participation Senior Manager Karyn Murray   
0418 948 974
gymsports@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Senior Gymsports Coordinator Melissa Read
0417 953 813
stateteams.events@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Event & Volunteer Coordinator Lucy Young 
0400 609 135
events@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Pathways Coordinator Jaye Bardsley
0407 449 834
pathways@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Participation & Sport Coordinator Anja Sandmann
0400 609 382
participation.sport@gymnasticswa.asn.au
     

Marketing 

 
Marketing & Communication
Adelaide Jackson (Part-time Remote Work) marketing@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 

Operations 

 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Facility Coordinator Vacant facility@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Administration Assistant Brooklynn Code
0419 947 254
info@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Finance Coordinator Renee Itzstein
0423 916 097
finance@gymnasticswa.asn.au


WAG High Performance Program  

 

Program Manager Dhana Antulov
manager_waghpp@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Program Senior Coach Joshua Fabian jfabian_waghpp@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Program Senior Development Coach Katherine Rogers krogers_waghpp@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Program Senior Development Coach Alicia Hayes ahayes_waghpp@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
     


 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au