Staff Contacts

 

 



Executive Director




Emily Randall
0400 732 793




director@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 
 

Club & Community Engagement

 
 



Club Development Coordinator
Grace Schmidt (MPIO)
0400 609 541
clubs@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 



Community Engagement Coordinator
Luke Richardson (MPIO) participation@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
 



Education Coordinator
Brianna Wilson education@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
               

Sport & Pathways 

 
  Senior Manager Gymsports and Pathways Karyn Murray   
0418 948 974
gymsports@gymnasticswa.asn.au
  Senior Gymsports Coordinator Melissa Read stateteams.events@gymnasticswa.asn.au
  Participation & Sport Coordinator Anja Xavier
participation.sport@gymnasticswa.asn.au
       
 

Marketing 

 
 
Marketing Manager 
Adelaide Jackson (MPIO) marketing@gymnasticswa.asn.au
       
              

Operations 

 
 



Finance & Administration Coordinator
Renee Itzstein
finance@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 
Reception & Facility

info@gymnasticswa.asn.au


 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au